Happenstance: A Novella Series (Part Two)

Rated 4.00/5 based on 1 review
Erin Easter was now Erin Alderman, because Erin Alderman was dead.

The second installment of this USA Today bestselling series. After a terrible accident leaves two classmates dead, Erin learns that she was switched at birth. Now trying to navigate her new life, Erin stumbles on answers that she had been searching for, and a truth she wishes she could forget. More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html
First 10% Sample: mobi (Kindle) lrf pdb Online Reader
About Jamie McGuire

Jamie McGuire was born in Tulsa, Oklahoma. She attended Northern Oklahoma College, the University of Central Oklahoma, and Autry Technology Center where she graduated with a degree in Radiography.

Jamie paved the way for the New Adult genre with the international bestseller Beautiful Disaster. Her follow-up novel, Walking Disaster, debuted at #1 on the New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestseller lists. Beautiful Oblivion, book one of the Maddox Brothers series, also topped the New York Times bestseller list, debuting at #1. In 2015 and 2016, the following three Maddox Brothers books, Beautiful Redemption, Beautiful Sacrifice, and Beautiful Burn also topped the New York Times, as well as Beautiful series novellas, A Beautiful Wedding and Something Beautiful. The fifth Maddox Brothers Series novel, A Beautiful Funeral, debuted at #4 on the New York Times, also making appearances on the USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestseller lists.

Novels also written by Jamie McGuire include: apocalyptic thriller and 2014 UtopYA Best Dystopian Book of the Year, Red Hill; the Providence series, a young adult paranormal romance trilogy; Apolonia, a dark sci-fi romance; and several novellas, including Red Hill companion novella Among Monsters, Happenstance: A Novella Series, and Providence trilogy novella Sins of the Innocent.

Jamie is the first indie author in history to strike a print deal with retail giant Wal-Mart. Her self-published novel, Beautiful Redemption hit Wal-Mart shelves in September 2015. Jamie lives in Tulsa, Oklahoma, with her three children, and German Shepherd, Hazel.

Find Jamie at www.jamiemcguire.com

Learn more about Jamie McGuire

Also in Series: Happenstance: A Novella Series

Also by This Author

Reviews of Happenstance: A Novella Series (Part Two) by Jamie McGuire

Theresa Smith reviewed on Nov. 1, 2014

This was a good follow up to the first in the series. I enjoyed the dramatic build up and the realistic aspect of adjusting to life in someone else's place. A modern fairy tale, but by no means light and fluffy. Looking forward to the next instalment in this series and also can't wait to see the next cover. What colour will it be? :)
(reviewed 54 days after purchase)
Report this book