Cricket World Cup: A Summary of the Tournaments Since 1975

This book summarizes every cricket world cup since the first one in 1975, and continuing through the most recent one in 2015 which was held in Australia and New Zealand. It includes every game and every score, the different formats and ways in which teams have been pitted against each other over the years, the host countries, and a short history of how the world cup got its start.

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 7,440
Language: English
ISBN: 9781311429230
About French Toast

French Toast is a nut. He is fond of good quotes, ice cream, and lazy Sunday afternoons.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book