The Eyes of Athena

A plays-by-his-own-rules Mossad agent is pulled into a web of lies and intrigue involving Iran, Russia and a secret society sworn to protect the U.S. for more than 200 years. Ari Cohen must stop an attack that stretches across continents, governments and time. With the help of an ex-Navy SEAL and the Secretary of State, Ari will fight to protect the Free World, but will it be enough? More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: mobi (Kindle) lrf pdb Online Reader
About Spencer Hawke

A love for adventure as a young boy, travel across the African continent as a young man and a brief stint in Sao Paulo fed into the over-active imagination of Jamie Head, aka Spencer Hawke, to produce a plethora of interesting projects. His first work, Secret of the Dead Sea Scrolls, written as Logan Crowe, was self-published and is widely available, while the screen play is in discussions. From his home base in Oklahoma City, Jamie spends his days with wife, Jenny, and grandson Devon, already an avid adventurer, and is always working on his next four of five projects …

Also in Series: Ari Cohen Three Book Set

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book