Carson Hill Ranch Box Set: Books 7 - 9

Now available as a Bundle Box Set, books 7, 8 , and 9 in the Carson Hill Ranch series written by best selling author Amelia Rose.(contemporary cowboy romance)
This box set includes:
Book 7 – Trusting In Love
Book 8 – Rescued By Love
Book 9 – Falling For Love More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Published by Gold Crown
Words: 120,630
Box Set: Yes
Language: English
ISBN: 9781310800597
About Amelia Rose

Amelia is addicted to writing romance books and will do so well into the future. Although growing up her dream was to entertain people and take them on awesome journeys through acting, it wasn't until she was a sophomore in college when she realized that acting was not her best talent. After a decade went by, she discovered that her dream manifested itself into writing love stories full of passion for those just as addicted as she was. Romance stories is in her very soul and through her writing, she expresses elements of it that resonates with her the most.

Also in Series: Carson Hill Ranch Box Sets

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book