Gryphon of the Hidden Realm

Female gryphons are disappearing, abducted by the evil ruling elves. Hwedolyn must save them! Note - this is book 2. All three books in this series are available in the "Robert Denethon Fantasy and Alternate History Collection." In the tradition of Tolkien, CS Lewis and David Eddings, classic fantasy in a different world. More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 129,740
Language: English
ISBN: 9781310229756
About Robert Denethon

Robert Denethon is a nom de plum and a character in his own footnotes. The real author lives in Lockridge, Australia with his naughty two year old puppy dog, too many old books, and a mortgage he would rather be paying off by writing all day long if he could. You could help him achieve this worthy goal if you buy one of his books!

Also in Series: Gryphonomicon Gryphon-Dragon Histories

Also by This Author

Reviews

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book