Gryphon of the Hidden Realm

Female gryphons are disappearing, abducted by the evil ruling elves. Hwedolyn must save them! Note - this is book 2. All three books in this series are available in the "Robert Denethon Fantasy and Alternate History Collection." In the tradition of Tolkien, CS Lewis and David Eddings, classic fantasy in a different world. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 129,740
Language: English
ISBN: 9781310229756
About Robert Denethon

Robert Denethon is a nom de plum and a character in his own footnotes. The real author lives in Lockridge, Western Australia with his naughty two year old puppy dog, a used piano, and a bunch of burgeoning bookcases. His books were written with you in mind if you like gripping fantasy and sci fi novels, some with strange footnotes, weird invented languages, unusual names, disturbing alternate realities, with a slightly realist bent. In other words, he has attempted to write the kinds of books he likes to read. Think somewhere between the extremes of Philip K Dick, Tolkien, Neal Stephenson, China Miéville. He wants people to read his books and would be extremely pleased if you enjoy them!

Also in Series: Gryphonomicon Gryphon-Dragon Histories

Also by This Author

Reviews

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book