Brides Of The West 3 Book Box Set

Now available as a Bundle Box Set, all three books in the Mail Order Brides Of The West series written by Leah Wyett.(Historical cowboy romance)
This box set includes:
Book 1 – Blinded By Love
Book 2 – Ready For Love
Book 3 – Searching For Love More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book