Finding Her

Their love stretched across five universes. In the sixth and final universe, he lost her. And without her, his entire world could collapse. More
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more Online Reader
About Dawn Brazil

Dawn wants to live in a world fully inhabited by fictional characters. She thinks fictional characters are cooler than real people. Except herself, of course. But since the world is not comprised of dreamy book boyfriends, she creates them for everyone to fawn over. Her debut novel, Finding Me, book 1 in the Finding Me series, is set to release on March 3rd 2016.

When she is not writing, she can be found with her nose in a book - swooning over another book boyfriend, drying up tears from a recent heartbreak, or shouldering a wound she received in battle. She also loves to create magic in the kitchen with an array of inspiring dishes she pulls from Pinterest. Dawn lives in South Texas with her sports obsessed husband, three technology infatuated teenagers, and her great big colossal imagination.

She is currently editing the final book in the Finding Me series, Becoming Me. The book is set to release the summer of 2016. She is a master juggler and is working on two other Young Adult standalone novels – a high fantasy tearjerker and a science fiction story with a romance that will make your heart ache.

And she is passionate about superheroes – especially Wonder Woman!

About the Series: Finding Me
The Finding Me trilogy chronicles Chloe Carmichael's transformation from pampered princess to commanding hero.

Finding Me (book 1)

Enlighten Me (book 2)

Becoming Me (book 3)

Finding Her (novella)

Also in Series: Finding Me


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book