Ides of the May (Children of the May Book 2)

Secrets. Lies. Someone Must Die... Stranded on Avalon, Drift is transformed. Back in Britain, Mordred’s war against King Arthur is plagued by disasters and defeats. Merlin and the knights of the round table are more powerful and more vicious than ever.When secrets are revealed, a friend and a foe must die.The second novel in the Arthurian fantasy series from S. J. Moore. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About S. J. Moore

S. J. Moore is a writer from the North East of England. His acclaimed Children of the May series of Arthurian fantasy stories is ongoing. A novella not part of that series, Untitled Ghost Story, is forthcoming from Salt Publishing's 'Modern Dreams' line.

Also in Series: Children of the May


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book