Infinity Squad 2

1st Lt. Jonah Forrest is learning that the only thing harder than war is the peace that follows.

Even the power to resurrect into clones when they die may not be enough for them to stop totalitarian nations and peaceful alien mobsters from going to war or smooth alien cats from stealing his girlfriend. Infinity Squad is a skilled group of soldiers built for a tough job. Just not this one. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) Online Reader
Words: 207,060
Language: English
ISBN: 9781311665669
About Shuvom Ghose

Shuvom Ghose is a Libertarian who escaped to New Hampshire as part of the Free State Project and could not be happier. He loves writing science fiction along with his wife Llalania, and can be contacted through shuvom@comcast.net or his Goodreads.com profile!

About the Series: Infinity Squad
Military sci-fi with humor and action, in a universe where buffering bands can download a soldier's consciousness into a new body the instant he dies, but can't make the process of dying hurt any less. Which it does. A lot.

Fans of "Starship Troopers" and "Catch-22" should enjoy these books, if they would like the original two books mashed together. And then put in a blender.

Also in Series: Infinity Squad

Reviews

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book