Resurrection Trilogy Boxed Set: Gargoyles, Plague, Resurrection

In Gargoyles, Amoreena becomes a pawn in a high stakes game of biomedical experimentation, unaware of the devastation that awaits her—and the world.

Plague continues the series in which Amoreena and her companions witness a global catastrophe of unprecedented magnitude.

Resurrection is the riveting conclusion to the sci-fi apocalyptic series. Who will survive? More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Alan Nayes

Alan Nayes is the author of numerous novels and short stories. He resides in Southern California. Please visit for a complete list of his novels. Thank you.

Learn more about Alan Nayes

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book