Lunara: the Complete Series

Join the crew of the Protector as they fight to stop Mars and humanity from its ultimate destruction.

The complete nine book Lunara series.

Books included:
Seth and Chloe
Gwen and Eamonn
Parker and the Protector
Alexandria I
Alexandria II
Robin Acadia and the Martians
Naomi Ravenswood and the Earth War
Kirkon Tibor and the Sephians
Seth Smith

Available ebook formats: epub mobi html

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) Online Reader
About Wyatt Davenport

Wyatt Davenport was born in 1977 in Kingston, Ontario, and grew up in London, Ontario, and Atlanta, Georgia. He currently lives in Seattle with his wife Colleen and their two Siberian Huskies.

An avid fan of science fiction and fantasy, Wyatt is inspired by authors like Timothy Zahn, Michael Crichton, Robert Aspirin, and J. R. R. Tolkien.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book