Burnt Mountain Do and Die

Rio Kaiser's family vacation turns into a catastrophe forcing her to return to the world she barely escaped two years earlier. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Cheryl Campbell

Burnt Mountain The Monster Within is Cheryl Campbell’s debut novel. The sequel, Burnt Mountain One in the Chamber will be released in late 2013. Cheryl was born in Louisiana and lived there and in Mississippi prior to moving to Maine in 2001. She has a varied background including art, herpetology, emergency department and critical care nursing, and computer systems. She lives in the Bangor area with her two dogs, gecko, and horse.
To follow her blog, visit www.burntmountainbooks.com.

About the Series: Burnt Mountain
The Burnt Mountain series consists of five books following Rio Kaiser as an early teen through early adulthood as she discovers another world full of danger and new friends that culminates in a final battle against the Emperor who is intent on destroying the only remaining city opposing his rule.

Also in Series: Burnt Mountain


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book