The Ruin Series Boxed Set

Boxed set special promo of NYT bestselling Ruin series. Each book is stand alone.
Ruin: Kiersten meets Wes and her life is forever changed.
Toxic: Gabe has a that could destroy everyone.
Fearless: Wes and Kierstens extended Happily Ever After. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 156,390
Box Set: Yes
Language: English
ISBN: 9780990579359
About Rachel Van Dyken

Rachel Van Dyken is the New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today Bestselling author of regency and contemporary romances. When she's not writing you can find her drinking coffee at Starbucks and plotting her next book while watching The Bachelor.
She keeps her home in Idaho with her Husband and their snoring Boxer, Sir Winston Churchill. She loves to hear from readers! You can follow her writing journey at

Also by This Author

Readers of This Book Also Read


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book