Search Over - Sex and Love

SEARCH OVER (Sex and Love) is the third in the David quartet of which the first was SEARCH FOR THE WOMAN (Sex and satisfaction). Now in middle age and prematurely retired from full-time work, David leaves England to live in more congenial climes in the Philippines. This book follows his continuing search not only for the woman but also for wider happiness outside the socially troubled West. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Eliot George

ELIOT GEORGE is the pseudonym of a retired academic and author of college books. The new series of David SEARCH novels reflects his own life from humble beginnings through meritocratic rise to older anger at the destruction of common sense and humour in an emasculated world controlled by the ideological disease of political correctness.

He is broadly educated and widely travelled, choosing to leave the country of his birth in the West for more congenial and less repressed though differently corrupt climes in Asia.

The series covers the author's attempts with realism and humour to make sense of a rapidly changing world from the end of the Second World War to the end of the first decade of the twenty-first century and in particular the great changes in the relationship between the two sexes.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book