Jerusalem Journey - Book Nine of the Five-Minute Bible Story Series

With the publication of Jerusalem Journey, the Ninth Volume in her perennially-popular Five-Minute Bible Story Series, Biblical author and consummate storyteller, Sheila Deeth, concludes her trip through the Gospels. All-in-all, the book contains over 40 linked short stories designed for Middle Grade Readers. It’s also a great source of bedtime or naptime stories for younger children. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Sheila Deeth

In addition to The Five-Minute Bible Story™ Series, Sheila Deeth is the author of several novels including Divide by Zero, Black Widow, Refracted, Love on a Transfer and Flower Child, and of the What IF…S Inspired by Faith and Science books. With a background in the Catholic, Anglican, Methodist, Free Evangelical, Presbyterian and Christian Reformed churches, and a master’s degree in mathematics from Cambridge University England, she calls herself a Mongrel Christian Mathematician. Now living with her husband in the Pacific Northwest she enjoys reading, writing, running Coffee Break Bible Studies and the Writers’ Mill writing group, and meeting her neighbors’ dogs on the green.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book