Seasons: The Woman In Aster Cottage

Matthew, a handyman for almost four years, is also an aspiring musician, performing at Brewer's Pub with his band mates.

One day, he takes a callout on his colleague's behalf and arrives at Aster Cottage where he encounters a reclusive client. He tries to draw her out of her shell, and in the process, he uncovers the mystery behind her isolation and reticence and the truth about Aster Cottage More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 5% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Alexis Lawrence

Alexis Lawrence, an avid reader and writer, has written three books, 'O.U.R. Café', 'Seasons: The Mysterious Woman' and 'Follow The Handyman'.

'O.U.R. Café' follows the life of Juliette, who has sought employment at a café after her dismissal from a firm due to an internal restructuring, and the quirky characters she comes across in her new line of work.

'Seasons: The Mysterious Woman' focuses on the life of a handyman named Matthew. By a twist of fate, he comes across a reclusive living in the outskirts of the county and seeks to draw her out of her shell through their brief interactions.

At the same time, he's struggling to realize his aspiration as a singer.

'Follow The Handyman' - the prequel to 'Seasons' - follows the protagonist, Matthew, on his callouts to various places in Gat County, and his interesting interactions with his oddball clients.

Alexis is now working on the fourth book - 'The Crizz-Crozz Mark' (tentative title) - a murder mystery.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book