Matt Archer: Omnibus (Books 1-3)

Rated 5.00/5 based on 1 review
The MATT ARCHER SERIES Omnibus includes Matt Archer: Monster Hunter (MA1), Matt Archer: Monster Summer (Novella, MA1.5), Matt Archer: Blade's Edge (MA2), and Matt Archer: Legend (MA3), along with exclusive, brand new short stories, and interviews with the author and characters. More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html
First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Kendra C. Highley

Kendra C. Highley lives in north Texas with her husband and two children. She also serves as staff to two self-important and high-powered cats. This, according to the cats, is her most important job. She believes chocolate is a basic human right, running a 10k is harder than it sounds, and that everyone should learn to drive a stickshift. She loves monsters, vacations, baking and listening to bad electronica. If she's not writing, she's reading. If she's not writing or reading, she's likely a little cranky.

Learn more about Kendra C. Highley

Also in Series: Matt Archer

Also by This Author

Reviews of Matt Archer: Omnibus (Books 1-3) by Kendra C. Highley

Victoria Chvatal reviewed on Dec. 29, 2014

Although I'm as far from being a teenage boy (the books' target audience) as can be, I gulped down this omnibus & couldn't put it down. Apart from the fun & the fast-paced action, the 'emotional' side is realistic, and I like that any 'superpowers' and 'magic' have a cost, both physically and mentally/ emotionally, and Matt's moral compass (ie knowing the difference between Good and good). The adversaries present a worthwhile challenge (although defeating them seemed way too easy in the 1st book, things have heated up considerably). I'll definitely buy the remaining books to follow Matt's story to the end.
(reviewed 12 days after purchase)
Report this book