Fire Island

  • Series: Keri, Book 2
Fire Island - Courage is Fire; Bullying is Smoke.
Keri Walker is the victim of a gang of bullies, but when she finds that she is not the only one, she decides that something needs to be done. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Jenni Francis

Jenni Francis lives in New Zealand. She lives on five acres, with an orchard, sheep and a river. She has a dog named Bailey, who is very greedy, and who loves children. Which is just as well, as she has nine grandchildren.

Jenni has been writing for about 20 years, and loves to write children's stories. She has three books of the 'Keri' series published so far, and is nearly ready to publish book four. The books are a series and the main character, Keri, finds herself in difficult situations. Her friends don't always agree with what she does, but they are always there for her in the end.

She also has a book of short stories for boys. Not girls.

Also in Series: Keri

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book