Losing William

  • Series: Keri, Book 1
Losing William
Keri Walker is in the middle of several crises; her best friend has moved away, she's been rejected by her previous friends, and her parents are separating. But then she loses her little brother in a shopping mall. Now she needs all the strength and help she can find. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Jenni Francis

Jenni Francis lives in New Zealand. She lives on five acres, with an orchard, sheep and a river. She has a cat named Tui, who is very greedy, and who doesn't love children. Which is a shame, as she has twelve grandchildren.

Jenni has been writing for about 20 years, and loves to write children's stories. She has six books of the 'Keri' series published so far, and is writing book seven. The main character, Keri, finds herself in difficult situations. Her friends don't always agree with what she does, but they are always there for her in the end.

She also has a book of short stories for boys. Not girls.

Read Jenni Francis's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Jenni Francis
About the Series: Keri
Keri Walker, at 12 years old, is going through the usual teenage issues. Problems with family, problems with friends, problems with school.

At times, she can't see a way forward, but once a decision is made, there's no going back.

Also in Series: Keri

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book