Omen Swift The Loch Ness Sea Scrolls

Book 4

The wiccans have written their history in sea scrolls.
Certain enemies are bringing Omen's chasing to an end .
There's a conjurer from the deserts of Egypt creating the kind of illusions the folks wish the gypsies would do. While the sky may be the limit to all of history inside the museum, Omen wants one thing back that was taken away from him, The justice his gypsy family deserves. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

About C.K Kara

Name : C.K Kara

Occupation: Author

Born: Durban

Music : Michael Jackson and Rock

Series : The Chronicles Of Omen SWift Four Brothers Grim (book 1)
The Chronicles Of Omen Swift The last Three Prophets (book 2)
The Chronicles Of Omen Swift The Star Night Guardians (book 3)
The Chronicles Of Omen Swift The Loch Ness Sea Scrolls (book 4)

Coming Soon Omen Swift The Rose Tinted Window (book 5)
Omen Swift The Stage Master's Apprentice (book 6)

Reminizing Evan and Reminizing The Girl In The Mirror


The Omen SWift Ebook Trailer
The Wiccan Illusionist Series come to life in this visual trailer of the Ebooks series.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book