Stay With Me (A Quaking Heart Novel - Book Two)

Rated 5.00/5 based on 1 reviews
Johnnie Williams returns from Montana to city life and finds the blonde belle he wants to forget knee deep in criminal activity. As Johnnie investigates her, a reluctant passion ignites.

Rose Marie Swanson returns to San Francisco with a renewed commitment to her questionable work. When Johnnie gets in the way, she devises a plan to destroy his intolerable curiosity and dangerous desire to help. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Janith Hooper

Janith Hooper grew up on a ranch in northern California. Ranch and farm life is what she knows, romance what she adores, and western romance what she loves to write. Janith lives with her husband of forty-three years in Oakdale, California—Cowboy Capital of the World. She has four grown sons, three daughters-in-love, and three grandchildren with one on the way. After raising her four sons, God directed her path to writing novels. Harper Ranch’s A Quaking Heart is her debut trilogy. Her next series, Cooper Bar-6 Ranch’s A Breath Without Life, is available now: Let Your Heart Beat Again. Twelve years into this writing journey, Janith treasures every energy-draining, joyous moment of it. She wouldn’t dream of writing one word without God. In fact, she does it all for Him.

About the Series: Quaking Heart
This trilogy is centered around the great earthquake of 1959 in Montana's Lake Hebgen area. Each of the books contain a stand alone love story, as well as adventure or mystery or both.

Also in Series: Quaking Heart

Readers of This Book Also Read


Review by: Sandra Scott on June 12, 2016 :
Lovely story full of adventure and action with good humor! Following the book "Ride with me". Great read!
(reviewed 8 days after purchase)

Print Edition

Report this book