The Frogs of Sawhill Ponds, Vol. 2

More fables based on the lives and adventures of the frogs of Sawhill Ponds. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Rex Burns

Rex Burns is the author of the Gabe Wager mystery series, the first of which won an Edgar Award.
Other novels include the Devlin Kirk Series and a stand-alone published under the name "Tom Sehler." The first in his "Touchstone Agency" series featuring a father/daughter detective team will appear this fall from Mysterious Press. His short stories may be found in "Alfred Hitchcock's Mystery Magazine." Burns' non-fiction includes "Success in America: The Yeoman Dream and the Industrial Revolution" and numerous articles in a variety of magazines and anthologies.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Audiobook Edition

Report this book