Between the Stars and Sky

Between the Stars and Sky is a vivid contemporary novel from Young Adult author David James. In the small, lakeside town of Huntington, the Firelight Festival marks the end of summer. A secret game. A test of bravery. A love story. Lyrical and deeply romantic, Between the Stars and Sky is a poetic and heart-stopping read for fans of Lauren Oliver, Gayle Forman, and E. Lockhart. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi lrf pdb

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more
Words: 36,690
Language: English
ISBN: 9781310480584
About David James

David James writes books about stars and kisses and curses. He is the author of the YA novel, LIGHT OF THE MOON, the first book in the Legend of the Dreamer duet, as well as the companion novellas, THE WITCH'S CURSE and THE WARRIOR’S CODE. A Legend of the Dreamer anthology, SHADES OF THE STARS, was released July 2013, and includes the exclusive novella, THE ENCHANTER'S FIRE. The final book in the duet, SHADOW OF THE SUN, will be released in 2015. BETWEEN THE STARS AND SKY is his first contemporary novel for young adults. Living in Michigan, he is addicted to coffee, gummy things, and sarcastic comments. David enjoys bad movies, goofy moments, and shivery nights. Be sure to visit David’s blog at djamesauthor.blogspot.com and facebook at facebook.com/djamesauthor to learn more about his various addictions and novels.

Report this book