Variation Seven

The first book of the Traveler Series, Variation Seven is the story of Ruthie McDonald, a Chicago waitress who acquires a timeband, which gives her the ability to control time. Soon she is caught between two groups of rival time travelers, each trying to rewrite history in order to bring about - or prevent - the destiny of mankind known as Variation Seven. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 71,070
Language: English
ISBN: 9781310812590
About Mike Manolakes

Mike Manolakes is an author of science fiction, alternate history, and historical fiction. He is also an American Civil War reenactor, actor, director, and retired classroom teacher. He lives in Illinois with his wife Rae and their dogs and cats.

Also in Series: The Traveler Series


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book