Children's Virtues - L is for Loyalty

Children's Virtues by Melissa Jones, will teach your child the importance of 26 Virtues such as ethics, forgiveness, thankfulness, and so much more! Your child will love the characters, stories, and lessons taught in Children's Virtues.

L is for Loyalty teaches your child the importance of being loyal and understanding.

Be sure to check out the Children's Virtues Series of 26 Books! More

Available ebook formats: epub html

First 25% Sample: Online Reader

Also in Series: Children's Virtues

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book