The Ollie Dog Quartet

The Ollie Dog Quartet is a children’s story about four adventures of a little lost pug who learns Dorothy was right, there really is no place like home. Perfect for 5 - 7 year olds. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Victor Alfaro

Victor Alfaro is the author of the children's ebooks titled The Ollie Dog Quartet and The Little Green Astronaut. Both of these children's stories are fully-illustrated and perfect for preschoolers through second graders. Victor lives on the Eastern Shore of Maryland with his poet wife Barbara.

Report this book