Cybersaurus: The Awakening

Get THE AWAKENING, the entire first season of CYBERSAURUS for only $4.99! This collects Cybersaurus: The Awakening, Episodes One through Six.

The year is 2119. Regina Santos, once a well-established software engineer for the talented, and obsessive, Dr. Harland Wolf, now finds herself on the run from her employer, the law, and her deceased husband, who's mind has been installed into a T-Rex! More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Nicholas Kory

Nicholas Kory is a twenty-something Science-Fiction/Suspense/Horror author from central Minnesota. He is pursuing his career in creative writing while balancing his home life with a wife, daughter, and baby on the way, two jobs, and involvement in community theater. He is never happy with his own work and constantly struggles with deciding when it's finished and good enough for readers. It is his dream to write and publish books full time while following his other passion - tabletop game development. You can follow visit to follow his blog, 'Experience Points', where he catalogs everything he's learning in the world of self-publishing and independent game design.

About the Series: The Awakening
The year is 2119. The United States is a country run by a mega-corporation known as One Nation. Humanity has survived a war against man-made artificial intelligence, has colonized the moon, and have been implementing cybernetic implants consistently for the last two generations.. The Internet has become the ever-present Omninet, into which over 30% of the world's population is connected to at all times. It is a resource of immeasurable information, but it is also an invaluable tool for One Nation, allowing the company to monitor the activity of its citizens at all times. Every online purchase, every search engine, and every bank account passes through One Nation as it streams its way across the information super highway of the future.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book