Melancholy Jack

Melancholy Jack is the first in the Acts of Justice series by Diane Bixler. Grow with Jack as he progresses through the seven ages of man, spending much time with him as The Justice. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi lrf html

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf Online Reader
About Diane Bixler

Diane Bixler is an ESE Specialist and author residing in Flagler County, Florida. She graduated from the University of Central Florida in 1996 with her Bachelor’s degree in Exceptional Student Education and spent her first nine years in education working with juvenile delinquents. She has worked the last nine years in Flagler County, coordinating transition activities for students with disabilities involving the school, outside agencies, families, and students.
Although published in local newspapers and literature when she was younger, she abandoned creative writing to build her career in education. Her daily work and volunteering positions has afforded her the opportunity to write professionally, including grants, newspaper & magazine articles, and chapter bylaws for various non-profit organizations. After a fifteen-year hiatus, she has recently rekindled her passion for creative writing, publishing her first completed manuscript from 1997, Murder in D Minor, in December of 2013. Melancholy Jack, published in October of 2014, is the first in the Acts of Justice Series. Book two of the series, And So He Plays His Part, scheduled for release in June 2015.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book