Guilty Desires (Sexy Stories Collection Volume 8)

Guilty Desires is the first collection of short erotica stories from author Tena Seldan. This collection includes eleven tantalizing male-female stories and one steamy male-female-male story as well. Guilty Desires includes women’s and couples erotica. Tena Seldan has included everything from action filled sexual escapades to cybersex in this collection. More
Available ebook formats: epub
About Tena Seldan

Erotica Short Fiction writer on who loves to read, write and blog Erotic Fiction.

Learn more about Tena Seldan

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher

Reviews of Guilty Desires (Sexy Stories Collection Volume 8) by Tena Seldan

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book