Soul Seeker Lasniniar Collection

The search for a hidden destiny. Iarion’s seemingly endless wanderings take him from one adventure to the next, farther across Lasniniar than any other elf.

...And end up shaping the fate of the world around him.

This epic fantasy collection includes one novel and two shorts: Soul Seeker (Lasniniar Book 3), Trial By Fire, and The Wild Side. More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Jacquelyn Smith

Jacquelyn Smith is a Canadian fiction author and back-to-back winner of the Writers’ Journal Fiction Contest (2010-2011). Her works include the World of Lasniniar epic fantasy series and the Kira Brightwell crime fiction series (originally published under the pen name Kat Irwin).

Jacquelyn lives on the outskirts of Toronto, Ontario, with her husband Mark, and their feline warrior princess Xena.

Find out more at:

Learn more about Jacquelyn Smith
About the Series: The World of Lasniniar
An ongoing, fast-paced epic fantasy series by Writers' Journal winning author Jacquelyn Smith.

Also in Series: The World of Lasniniar

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book