Storm Rider Lasniniar Collection

When the elves arrived in Lasniniar, they thought they had left the days of terror and darkness behind.

Thousands of years after their flight from Ralvaniar, they are finally discovering they aren’t the only ones who made the journey in this fast-paced, epic fantasy collection of one novel and two short stories: Storm Rider, Her Rightful Place, and Shipwrecked. More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Jacquelyn Smith

Jacquelyn Smith is a Canadian fiction author and back-to-back winner of the Writers’ Journal Fiction Contest (2010-2011). Her works include the World of Lasniniar epic fantasy series and the Kira Brightwell crime fiction series (originally published under the pen name Kat Irwin).

Jacquelyn lives on the outskirts of Toronto, Ontario, with her husband Mark, and their feline warrior princess Xena.

Find out more at:

Learn more about Jacquelyn Smith
About the Series: The World of Lasniniar
An ongoing, fast-paced epic fantasy series by Writers' Journal winning author Jacquelyn Smith.

Also in Series: The World of Lasniniar

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book