Obsession Suite: 4 dark erotic tales of obsession and need

Adult Erotica
Mini book:
Four dark erotic tales of obsession and need…
Dirty Little Lollipop: an affair that is as consuming as it is intoxicating.
Fallen: Obsession can drive a woman to do questionable thing.
For Tonight: A rock star who wants what he wants even when he’s never going to have it.
My Will: A husband surrenders to his wife’s will.

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Sommer Marsden

I'm a smut writer. I deal in smut and smut related activities. I'm the author of hundreds of erotic stories and have appeared in dozens of anthologies and magazines. My work haunts the web on free and pay sites alike. I am the author of Base Nature, Calendar Girl, Sensitive, Lucky 13, Blank and many others. I currently write for Ellora's Cave,eXcessica, Pretty Things Press and Xcite. For more about me and the chaos that is my writing (and personal) life visit me at Smut Girl on blogger.

Learn more about Sommer Marsden

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book