Bad Boy Christmas: Box Set

Adult Erotica
From Cheyenne McCray: four short stories in one box set for a little holiday jingle and tingle! “Bad Boy Christmas” includes: Stranger in My Stocking, Fireman Beneath the Mistletoe, SEAL Giftwrapped With a Bow, and Visitor Under my Holiday Tree. Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays! More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book