Wolf Sirens Dawn in Shade: There Is Darkness Before Dawn (Wolf Sirens #5)

Lila must steel herself for the battle to save her friends. The days are grey in the camp, the army has come, but to what end? Mistrust exists and motives are questioned as the super wolves grow stronger. It is just the beginning of a brutal war between wolf kind and humans. Those left in the turbulence fight to survive in hand-to-hand combat. Tensions rise in an epic struggle for power. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 30% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Tina Smith

Author of the Y/A Wolf Sirens series and soon to be released titles in the Ghost Angel Trilogy.
Tina writes paranormal Y/A romance, featuring goddesses, angels, wolves, intrigue and action. Most recently she released a Childrens book entitled, A Spooky Night with Nibbles.
Tina was born in the Bega Valley, on the Sapphire Coast of New South Wales. She currently lives in Adelaide, South Australia, with her two children. She is a Writer, Illustrator, Herbalist, Naturopath and Social Work student. Tina believes nothing beats first hand experience. She enjoys soaping, movies, reading, a bit of reality T.V, alone time and she is obsessed with creative writing.

Read Tina Smith's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Tina Smith

Also in Series: Wolf Sirens

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book