After... Chapter 1: Alone

Rated 4.00/5 based on 1 reviews
"After..." is a book series that revolves around post apocalyptic America, 20 years after the bombs had dropped. The short stories involve various characters in various situations, building to a larger main story. The first chapter, "Alone" follows a lone female scavenger as she scouts for a utopian outpost called Paradise. More
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more Online Reader
About Donald Yenson

Main musician for the Gothic / Industrial band, Morfiouz, Photographer / Artist with hundreds of ready to frame prints and growing, and writer. Every aspect of art that I explore I have just dived into, self taught. Life long Michigan resident, mostly in the Detroit area. I hope you enjoy all hat I have to offer, feel free to drop a line anytime.

Also by This Author

Readers of This Book Also Read


Review by: J Nelson on Nov. 03, 2014 :
An interesting story about apocalyptic America. Worth reading. It is very descriptive and therefore, places the reader into the thick of things following character(s) as they navigate and fight their way through this new world.
(review of free book)

Report this book