Fragments of Grey: Book Five of The Alexis Stanton Chronicles

The fifth installment of the Alexis Stanton Chronicles.

Alex battles with her need for revenge and want to return to White and Associates. More

Available ebook formats: epub

About JC Phelps

J.C. Phelps has been writing since she can remember. But The Alexis Stanton Chronicles have been the most enjoyable works she's written. Color Me Grey, the first book in the series, introduces the characters she has come to love. She has since written six books in the series.

J.C. is still writing and hoping to bring more characters into the world.

Read JC Phelps's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about JC Phelps

Also in Series: The Alexis Stanton Chronicles

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book