Shadow Series Boxed Set

A thrilling roller coaster ride combining paranormal and romance, the Shadow Series will make your heart stop with both fear and passion. This boxed set contains all three books of the trilogy: Seeing Shadows, Chasing Shadows and Hunting Shadows.

Caitlin's college life is idyllic until Simon transfers to her school, unbalancing her tightly controlled life and changing it forever. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 275,280
Language: English
ISBN: 9781310454752

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book