River's Remorse (Sanctuary Series Book 2)

River's Recruit, Book 1 of The Sanctuary Series (Free)
River's Remorse, Book 2 of The Sanctuary Series
River's Revenge, Book 3 of The Sanctuary Series

River wakes up to the terrible realization that Jonathan is gone. She can't shift and has no will to live. It isn't until a shocking truth is revealed that she is able to consider life without him. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Charlotte Abel

Charlotte Abel is a full time writer that lives near Boulder, Colorado with her husband Pete. When she's not reading or writing, she enjoys hiking, bicycling, archery and dog sitting.

Previous careers include: dance instructor, jewelry designer and glass artist.

"Enchantment," a paranormal coming of age romance, is her debut novel. She plans to publish "Shattered," a romantic thriller set in the remote Sawatch Mountain wilderness of Colorado, in the early spring of 2012.

Learn more about Charlotte Abel
About the Series: Sanctuary
The Sanctuary Series is a new adult wolf shifter romance

Also in Series: Sanctuary

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book