Dolls (Occult Erotica)

Adult Erotica
FBI agents Kylie Monroe and Erica Stevens are deep within the Louisiana swamps investigating a missing girl case. From their rooms at a local Bed & Breakfast, they will learn what fate befell the poor girl, as well as the price for voodoo and sex magic. Will the same fate befall them? Will they fall under the same spell of magical desire and lust? More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Jeremy D. Hill

Born in a small town in Tennessee in 1975, Jeremy Hill is a lifelong comics lover, metal-head and AD&D fanatic. He crafts epic backdrops for his fantasy and horror characters to play against, much in the vein of J.R.R. Tolkien or Robert E. Howard - knowing that a rich world with a rich history will usually write it's own stories.

Jeremy has been writing since the late 90's, always with an eye on being published someday. His first book, a book of poetry titled "Heavy Metal: Rock 'n' Roll Poetry" captures feelings of loss, heartbreak and disillusionment like much of the lyrics to the songs he grew up listening to. His other works touch on subjects ranging from the bizarre to the surreal and even horrific.

He is fascinated with the swords and sorcery genre and despite downplaying it always finds himself drawn to vampires and the undead and in fact many of his works feature such creatures.

Read Jeremy D. Hill's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Jeremy D. Hill

Also by This Author

Reviews

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book