The 'Burg Series: The Complete Box Set

Based in the author’s hometown of Brownsburg, Indiana, The ’Burg Series are the interweaving fictional tales of friends, family, love and crime in a small town. This box set contains all six books in the series. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf pdb txt html

First 5% Sample: mobi (Kindle) pdb Online Reader
  • Category: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
  • Words: 1,204,130
  • Box Set: Yes
  • Language: English
  • ISBN: 9781310825231
About Kristen Ashley

Kristen Ashley grew up in Brownsburg, Indiana but has lived in Denver, Colorado and the West Country of England. Thus she has been blessed to have friends and family around the globe. Her posse is loopy (to say the least) but loopy is good when you want to write.

Kristen was raised in a house with a large and multi-generational family. They lived on a very small farm in a small town in the heartland and existed amongst the strains of Glenn Miller, The Everly Brothers, REO Speedwagon and Whitesnake (and the wardrobes that matched).

Needless to say, growing up in a house full of music, clothes and love was a good way to grow up.

And as she keeps growing up, it keeps getting better.

Learn more about Kristen Ashley

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book