Black Sky

This is David Rollison’s fourth novel in the Mike Kelly Thriller series. He is a good storyteller. He draws us into another sinister warren of intrigue and terrorism, serving up a menu of fast pace action, betrayal in the halls of the White House, murders most foul, and a shattering climax of presidential assassination attempts. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About David Rollison

David Rollison, a graduate of Georgetown University, is retired from the hospitality industry. He and his wife, Sara owned and operated country inns and restaurants for many years. He is an avid sailor, holds a United States Coast Guard 100 ton Master license. He operates Coastal Sailing Charters, out of St. Simons Island, Georgia where he is a sailboat charter captain. David is the author of four books, including The Black Dagger, Indigo Island, Black Fire and Black Sky.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book