Punishing Miss Primrose, Parts XVI - XX (Red Chrysanthemum Series)

Adult Erotica
Rated 5.00/5 based on 1 reviews
The Punishing Miss Primrose serial comes to a climactic end as Lord Carey uncovers the truth and falls in love with the woman who has devastated his brother, but Beatrice Primrose is not about to surrender her family—or herself—to his desires. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Em Brown

After accidentally flashing an audience with her knickers, Em Brown decided that writing was a safer activity. She enjoys writing romance, particularly erotic historicals. For more about her works, visit www.EroticHistoricals.com.

Read Em Brown's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Em Brown

Also in Series: Red Chrysanthemum

Also by This Author


Ana lusia Smith reviewed on on Oct. 2, 2018

When I started reading I couldn't put it down.Em Brown is magnifysent and amazing writer.I cannot wait to read more of there books.Keep up the great work.You should definitely read this book.Can't wait for the next book.
(reviewed 2 years after purchase)
Report this book