Elder Sign End Times Trilogy Book One: Arkham

Five years ago the monstrous god Cthulhu awoke from his slumber under the sea, sending most of the world into madness. In the aftermath, terrifying creatures entered our world, a cult of human-sacrificing Cthulhu worshippers emerged, and humanity has struggled desperately to survive. Saeko, Dell, and Kelsea are three such survivors, who have lived in the underground bunker of Arkham since age 14. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Jennifer Stanfield

Jennifer Stanfield has been a voracious reader since she was a child and enjoys reading any and everything, but most especially fantasy, horror, and post apocalyptic stories. She loves immersive worlds and in addition to reading loses herself in video games (particularly role playing games) and table top role playing games, miniatures, and collectible card games. After years of devouring books she is finally ready to contribute her own stories to the world. Her first book is Arkham, Book One of the Elder Sign End Times Trilogy, and she is busily working on Book Two, with a bevy of other stories lined up behind it. She is indebted to her editor and her family, who have supported her foray into authorship, and especially to H.P. Lovecraft, who has been a major source of inspiration. His works are in the public domain and thus easy to find on the internet and she recommends anyone who enjoy tales of the weird and fantastic to give him a try.

About the Series: Elder Sign End Times Trilogy
A trilogy of books following the struggles of Saeko, Dell, and Kelsea as they fight to survive in a post-Cthulhu apocalypse. The trilogy incorporates reimaginings of classic H.P. Lovecraft story elements for a fast-paced adventure in weird horror.


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book