The Seasons of the EmmaLee

One grand ship. Two love affairs, decades apart. An idyllic summer resort town torn apart by betrayal, murder and shattered dreams. More
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more Online Reader
Words: 97,470
Language: English
ISBN: 9781452425160
About Michael Lindley

Michael Lindley is a novelist and magazine feature writer living in Michigan, with occasional forays to Florida and Colorado. His first three novels are works of historical fiction, family sagas, mystery and suspense, all set in the early 20th century and present times.

His first book, "The Seasons of the Emmalee", was re-launched as a new eBook and has recently risen to as high as #1 on the Amazon/Kindle rankings for Mystery Thrillers and Suspense/Thrillers/Historical. The book is currently available for free to introduce readers to Michael's work and for a limited time, each copy downloaded on Amazon has a special free offer on the sequel, "The Summer Town"... all in advance of the release of his new fourth novel in the coming months.

Michael is currently at work on his fourth novel where a South Carolina woman, struggling to endure the loss of her husband and financial ruin, finds an old journal from a distant grandmother who suffered a similar path of hardship and betrayal.

When not at work on his next novel, Michael can be found on secluded trout streams or walking his English Setter, Will.

Print Edition

Report this book