Rick Wade Investigations: A Time To Reap

This, the third book in the Rick Wade mystery series, sub-titled, A Time to Reap, is the account of a case in which Rick and his associates are challenged to locate a missing person. They begin with a few bits of information, many questions and no answers. This case does not deal with a homicide but rather an entanglement of subterfuge, deceit and deception. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Bill Howard

Bill Howard is a retired Oklahoma City businessman. He published the first of the Rick Wade mystery series, Rick Wade:Investigations/Murder in the City, just after his 83rd birthday. Two of the books are published and the third it ready to be published. The fourth is in progress. Bill and his wife, Juanita, live in the Shawnee Twin Lakes area near Shawnee, Oklahoma. A widower for eight years after the passing of his late wife, he and Juanita married five years ago and their blended family consists of eight children, sixteen grandchildren and fourteen great grandchildren. Being reared in the small town of Coweta, Oklahoma during the depression years there was little time and money for entertainment so reading was a major source of enjoyment. Reading the mysteries of the earlier writers fascinated Bill and whetted his desire to write. Finally, fully retiring at the age of seventy five, he had the opportunity to fulfill that dream.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book