A Life Awakening: Moving On from Memories Past. Ethan Elliot series, Book Two

In the second of the Ethan Elliot Series, the author, Ryan Stevenson, unravels the events in Ethan's life that caused him to leave his home in New York and head to San Antonio to start life anew, as he did in Book One. In Book Two, William steps aside while Ethan relives his past relationship with Jennifer, with its highs and lows; then finally finds an unexpected new direction to follow. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Ryan Stevenson

Ryan Stevenson was born in Abilene, Texas, in the early 1980's, and currently resides in the state of New York, where he began taking a more serious approach to writing. As an author, Mr. Stevenson has gravitated towards stories that deal with the human condition. Many of his stories, as well as poems, have been inspired from moments in the lives of people he has met along the way on his own life's journey.
His latest publication, A Life Awakening, finds its main character, Ethan Elliot, at a crossroads in his life, while his spirit guide, William, attempts to steer him in directions that he never would have considered on his own. If you have found yourself in a similar state of indecision, A Life Awakening will offer you the opportunity to review your own life, and assist you in making those decisions that inevitably move you along the river of life.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book