Punishing Miss Primrose, Parts I - XX, The Complete Set

In this Regency set historical romance, the vengeful Marquess of Carey finds it is not so easy to punish Miss Beatrice Primrose, the woman who devastated his brother. This is the complete set of the Punishing Miss Primrose serial of short stories and includes Parts I - XX. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 5% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Em Brown

After accidentally flashing an audience with her knickers, Em Brown decided that writing was a safer activity. She enjoys writing romance, particularly erotic historicals. For more about her works, visit www.EroticHistoricals.com.

Read Em Brown's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Em Brown

Also in Series: Red Chrysanthemum

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book