Rated 5.00/5 based on 1 review
Mason thought he was going home, but surviving Sentinel attacks and making it back to the Aerling world is only the beginning of Mason’s fight to protect the ones he loves. More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html
First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About DelSheree Gladden

DelSheree Gladden was one of those shy, quiet kids who spent more time reading than talking. Literally. She didn't speak a single word for the first three months of preschool, but she had already taught herself to read. Her fascination with reading led to many hours spent in the library and bookstores, and eventually to writing. She wrote her first novel when she was sixteen years old, but spent ten years rewriting and perfecting it before having it published.

Native to New Mexico, DelSheree and her husband spent several years in Colorado for college and work before moving back home to be near family again. Their two children love having their seventeen cousins close by. When not writing, you can find DelSheree reading, painting, sewing and trying not to get bitten by small children in her work as a dental hygienist. DelSheree is the author of the Escaping Fate Series, Twin Souls Saga, The Destroyer Trilogy, The Aerling Series, Someone Wicked This Way Comes Series, and Date Shark Series.

Read DelSheree Gladden's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about DelSheree Gladden
About the Series: The Aerling Series
Mason is tired of being the guy nobody can see. Literally. Neither he nor Olivia know why he's invisible, or why she's the only one who can see him. It's simply how things are, how they've always been since Olivia found Mason crying in her front yard at five years old. She's happy to let things lie, but Mason isn't, at least until the truth finally begins to be revealed and learning who and what he truly is puts everyone he loves in danger.

Also in Series: The Aerling Series

Also by This Author

Reviews of Invincible by DelSheree Gladden

candace Boyce reviewed on June 2, 2016

So i really do love this series. It is intense and at times it pulls at your heartstrings. Definitely worth reading all of them!
(reviewed the day of purchase)
Report this book