The Letterhead Affair

In this short thriller, Saul Ryerson is a historical-fiction novelist who develops a very dangerous style, but no matter how much history he's created, he can't escape his own past. Written by the author of Torque, this witty fast-paced thriller set in the Florida Keys can be read in one sitting - it's a perfect hour or two of escapism!

Available ebook formats: epub mobi lrf html

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf Online Reader
About Glenn Muller

Glenn Muller was born in New Jersey, USA, then spent his early years in England before emigrating to Canada where he would attain Canadian citizenship.

After jobs in hotel administration, driver education, computer applications, and bookkeeping, Glenn started his own successful bookkeeping business. Writing, of course, he’s always done for love, not money. Though money is always politely accepted when offered.

Chas Fenn, the protagonist in his debut novel, TORQUE, was inspired by the twelve years he spent as a driving instructor, and would appeal to fans of The Republic of Doyle. The sequel, JACKLIGHTER COPSE, was written in response to the demand for another book featuring Chas Fenn and Detective Inspector Evan Lareault. His other novel, BOOMERANG, was influenced by a life-long interest in Space exploration and would appeal to fans of Clive Cussler, Lynwood Barclay, and Michael Connelly.

Although his genre is thrillers, Glenn natural sense of humour bubbles to the surface, prompting readers to describe his books as “fun-packed” and “just plain awesome”.

Read Glenn Muller's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Glenn Muller

Also by This Author

Reviews

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book