The Clarity Series (Books 1-3)

This bundle contains a full three-book series: Helen Winters is a young writer who is completely blind. After a traumatic experience, she runs away to live alone. When a brilliant doctor shows up, offering her a treatment that could change her life, she must decide whether to take the chance on life and love again... More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

About Loretta Lost

USA Today bestselling author Loretta Lost writes to experience all the love and excitement that can often be lacking from real life. She finds it therapeutic to explore her issues through the eyes of a different person. She hopes to have a family someday, but until then her characters will do nicely.

Follow @loretta.lost on Instagram for cute photos of her cat reading books. He refuses to cooperate unless they are really good books.

You can also subscribe to Loretta's mailing list for updates:
You will receive a FREE book as a gift for signing up!

Connect on Facebook:

Learn more about Loretta Lost

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


Jeannette Vaillancourt reviewed on on May 5, 2015
(no rating)
Just loved reading Clarity the whole 6 books
(reviewed 76 days after purchase)
Report this book